Free Shipping On Orders Over $45
 Home  Contact Us Shipping Info View Cart Search    
STRIKE DOG: A WOODS COP MYSTERY
STRIKE DOG: A WOODS COP MYSTERY
Author:Joseph Heywood
Publisher:GLOBE PEQUOT ( THE LYONS PRESS, FALCON), Sep 2007
Binding:Hardcover
ISBN:1-59921-160-2
Item #:25198
Price:$19.95

Quantity:   

Basic shipping only. What's this?


Synopsis:
The 5th book in the series; the perfect introduction to Heywoods fiction for outdoorsmen & animal lovers as well. Grady Service sets out to avenge the murder of his girlfriend & his son. 6x9 inches, 304 pgs.

More Information:
The newest Joseph Heywood mystery novel set in Michigans Upper Peninsula finds Grady Service out to avenge the murder of his girlfriend and his son. Conservation officers in several states are being gruesomely slaughtered and Service, alone and devastated, navigates the mind of a serial killer before he becomes the next victim. Hunting the hunter through Wisconsin and Missouri, this is Heywoods most suspenseful and psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Thomas Perry, James Lee Burke or Nevada Barr.

The fifth book in the series, STRIKE DOG is the perfect introduction to Heywoods fiction for outdoorsmen and animal lovers as well.

ABOUT THE AUTHOR:
Joseph Heywood
is the author of several novels, and lives in Portage, Michigan.
 
Other Items That May Interest You
 
Fly Dust - Powder Fly FloatantBeadhead Grab Bag Assortment - 50 FliesFly Goo - Premium Gel Floatant
Fly Dust - Powder Fly Floatant
Regular Price: $4.99 
Your Price: $4.99 
Qty:   
Beadhead Grab Bag Assortment - 50 Flies
 
Your Price: $34.99 
Qty:   
Fly Goo - Premium Gel Floatant
Regular Price: $3.99 
Your Price: $3.99 
Qty:   
Dry & Apply - Fly Dryer and Powder FloatantFly Dry - Saturated Fly DryerMorell Small Fly Box
Dry & Apply - Fly Dryer and Powder Floatant
 
Your Price: $5.99 
Qty:   
Fly Dry - Saturated Fly Dryer
Regular Price: $4.99 
Your Price: $4.99 
Qty:   
Morell Small Fly Box
 
Your Price: $10.99 
Qty:   Color: